Get in Touch!

STAR, Inc., Lighting the Way
Main Office
182 Wolfpit Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851
Tel. (203) 846-9581
Fax (203) 847-0545

New Canaan Office
111 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
Tel. (203) 594-7669

Rubino Family Center Office
120 East Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851
Tel. (203) 855-0634
Fax (203) 855-0637

Katie Banzhaf
Executive Director
kbanzhaf@starct.org

Kari Ryan
Director of Employment Services
kryan@starct.org

Cheryl Bergstrom
Director of Residential Services
cbergstrom@starct.org

Barbara Fitzpatrick
Director of Rubino Family Center
for Infants and Children
bfitzpatrick@starct.org

Family Supports
kbanzhaf@starct.org

Peter C. Saverine
Director of Philanthropy
psaverine@starct.org
(203) 846-9581 x302

Denise Oakley
Director of Financial Services
doakley@starct.org

Lynda Swift
Director of Human Resources
lswift@starct.org

Robert Greenbaum
Director of Operations
rgreenbaum@starct.org